Videregående sikkerhetsopplæring oppdatering for dekksoffiserer inkl. medisinsk behandling STCW A-VI/2-1, 3, 4-1, 4-2, med e-læring

Click here to scroll past the course dates to find the course information.

Scheduled course dates

  • 07
    Mar
    Kurs kombinert med e-læring
    Ålesund
    Session information
    Sessions
    Praktiske øvelser
    Thu 07 Mar 08:30 - Fri 08 Mar 15:45
    Ålesund
    • kr20,140.00 incl. Tax
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 13
    Mar
    E-læring i kombinasjon med praksis
    Ålesund
    Session information
    Sessions
    Praktiske øvelser
    Wed 13 Mar 08:30 - Thu 14 Mar 15:45
    Ålesund
    • kr20,140.00 incl. Tax
  • 21
    Mar
    Kurs kombinert med e-læring
    Ålesund
    Session information
    Sessions
    Praktiske øvelser
    Thu 21 Mar 08:30 - Fri 22 Mar 15:45
    Ålesund
    • kr20,140.00 incl. Tax
  • 04
    Apr
    Kurs kombinert med e-læring
    Ålesund
    Session information
    Sessions
    Praktiske øvelser
    Thu 04 Apr 08:30 - Fri 05 Apr 15:45
    Ålesund
    • kr20,140.00 incl. Tax
  • 18
    Apr
    Kurs kombinert med e-læring
    Ålesund
    Session information
    Sessions
    Praktiske øvelser
    Thu 18 Apr 08:30 - Fri 19 Apr 15:45
    Ålesund
    • kr20,140.00 incl. Tax
  • 02
    May
    Kurs kombinert med e-læring
    Ålesund
    Session information
    Sessions
    Praktiske øvelser
    Thu 02 May 08:30 - Fri 03 May 15:45
    Ålesund
    • kr20,140.00 incl. Tax
  • 15
    May
    Kurs kombinert med e-læring
    Ålesund
    Session information
    Sessions
    Praktiske øvelser
    Wed 15 May 08:30 - Thu 16 May 15:45
    Ålesund
    • kr20,140.00 incl. Tax
  • 30
    May
    Kurs kombinert med e-læring
    Ålesund
    Session information
    Sessions
    Praktiske øvelser
    Thu 30 May 08:30 - Fri 31 May 15:45
    Ålesund
    • kr20,140.00 incl. Tax
  • 13
    Jun
    Kurs kombinert med e-læring
    Ålesund
    Session information
    Sessions
    Praktiske øvelser
    Thu 13 Jun 08:30 - Fri 14 Jun 15:45
    Ålesund
    • kr20,140.00 incl. Tax
  • 27
    Jun
    Kurs kombinert med e-læring
    Ålesund
    Session information
    Sessions
    Praktiske øvelser
    Thu 27 Jun 08:30 - Fri 28 Jun 15:45
    Ålesund
    • kr20,140.00 incl. Tax
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time
 

Description

Målgruppe:
Skipsoffiserer, dekk

NB!
Kurset er en kombinasjon av e-læring og praktiske øvelser. Teoridelen tas som e-læring og den praktiske delen (2 dager) gjennomføres ved kurssenter.

Innhold:
A-VI/2-1 Redningsfarkoster
A-VI/3 Brannledelse
A-VI/4-1 Medisinsk førstehjelp
A-VI/4-2 Medisinsk behandling

Krav til forkunnskaper:
Grunnleggende sikkerhetsopplæring, STCW tabell A-VI/1-1, 1-2, 1-3, 1-4Videregående sikkerhetsopplæring, STCW tabell A-VI/2-1, 3, 4-1, 4-2

Tidligere gjennomført sikkerhetskurs skal ikke være eldre enn 5 år.
Dersom kurset/sertifikatet er utgått, må du kunne dokumentere 12 måneders fartstid med gyldig kurs eller sertifikat for offiserer.

Information in English

Advanced Safety Training refresher for deck officers – blended course incl. e-learning

Target group:
Ship officers, deck

NB!
The course is a combination of e-learning and practical exercises. The theory part is taken as e-learning and the practical part (2 days) is carried out at the course center.

Content:
A-VI/2-1 Survival craft and rescue boats
A-VI/3 Advanced fire fighting
A-VI/4-1 Medical first aid
A-VI/4-2 Medical care

Prerequisite:
Basic Safety Training, STCW table A-VI/1-1, 1-2, 1-3, 1-4
Advanced Safety Training, STCW table A-VI/2-1, 3, 4-1, 4-2

Previously completed safety course must not be older than 5 years. If the course/certificate has expired, a 12-month sailing time with a valid course or certificate must be documented.